Since this page has been dead for a few days, I should probably write something about what happened.

I’m improving my website and making it more specific. Now it will be, for the most part, engineering and dieselpunk-related. I still might add the occasional post about fitness on here, but with school and struggling to promote dieselpunk, I need to refocus any extra time I might be able to find on the computer so I can provide something of interest to the reader. And that means cutting a lot of the excess out of my blogging and articles.

Soon there will be a proper bio, a technical writing sample, and resume. I also have a short article about a concrete building from 1910 that should be up soon, and of course there’s that eternal promise of my dieselpunk serial . . .

While I won’t post a lot of fitness stuff on here anymore, I still am willing to answer questions!

